• greenecl


Congratulations to the members of the 2021-2022 LEAD CTAE Class.

Alison Whitehead, Bartow County, Woodland High School, Counseling

April Nunnallee, Columbia County School District, Evans High School, Business Education

Brady Benson, Colquitt County School District, C.A. Gray Junior High School, Food Science/Culinary Arts

Dr. Brent Hollers, Cherokee County School District, C3 Career Academy, Computer Science/Cybersecurity

Chandra Porter, Dekalb County School District, Champion Theme Middle School, Engineering and Technology

Charles "C.J." Pinson, Effingham County, South Effingham Middle School, Agriculture - Middle Grades

Deborah Hutchison, Hall County Schools, West Hall High School, Marketing Management and Education and Training

Dr. Gina Smith, Savannah-Chatham County, Robert W. Groves High School, Maritime Logistics

Jennifer Roberts, Paulding County, Paulding College and Career Academy, Mechantronics/Industrial Electrician

Jermel Byrd, Gwinnett County Public Schools, Lilburn Middle School, Computer Science and Engineering

Keith Allen, Bibb County School District, Rutland High School, Marine JROTC

Kimberly Isles-Towry, Douglas County, Lithia Springs High School, Work Based Learning

Laura Adams, Forsyth County Schools, Denmark High School, Education and Training/CTI

Lavita Williams, Cobb County School System, Hillgrove High School, Computer Science

Leonard Williams, Savannah Chatham County , West Chatham Middle School , Business, Management, and Administration

M. Cree Aiken, Hall County Schools, Johnson High School, Work Based Learning/YAP Coordinator

Nalini Babb, Dekalb County Schools, Miller Grove High, Business Education

Stephen Compton, Tift County Schools, Northeast Middle School, Computer Science

Stuart Hardy, Bibb County, William S. Hutchings College and Career Academy, Culinary Arts/Hospitality and Tourism

William Thompson, Green County, Green County High School, Metals/Welding

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All